Staff Directory

2021-2022 Staff 

Position Name Email
Principal/ Library Lisa Paynter Craig lapaynter@edu.pe.ca
Vice-Principal/ Resource Heather Campbell hlcampbell@edu.pe.ca
Admin. Assistant Marcia Martin mamartin@edu.pe.ca
Kindergarten KA Norma-Jean Williams njwilliams@edu.pe.ca
Kindergarten KB Melissa VanToever mjvantoever@edu.pe.ca
Grade 1A Lisa Birt lmbirt@edu.pe.ca
Grade 2/1Z Marcella Thompson mathompson@edu.pe.ca
Grade 2A    Mark Enman mwenman@edu.pe.ca
Grade 3A Lori Michelin llmichelin@edu.pe.ca
Grade 3B Jonathan MacDonald jobmacdonald@edu.pe.ca
Grade 4A Mary-Beth Stevenson mbstevenson@edu.pe.ca
Grade 5/4Z Sarah Dickie sdickie@edu.pe.ca
Grade 5A  Susan Johnston sijohnston@edu.pe.ca
Grade 6/5Y Heidi Deagle hadeagle@edu.pe.ca
Grade 6A Jenna Paynter jennampaynter@edu.pe.ca
Resource Alyson Hume alhume@edu.pe.ca
Resource/Grade 1 Math Rebecca MacLeod  
Core French/Gr. 5 Math Leanne Harding laharding@edu.pe.ca
Music Tiffany Blanchard tdblanchard@edu.pe.ca
Physical Education/Gr. 6 math Mike LeClair mileclair@edu.pe.ca
Guidance Counselor/Literacy Support Robbie Munn rlmunn@edu.pe.ca
Education Assistants Shannon Ward slward@edu.pe.ca
Education Assistants Gracie Johnston  
Education Assistants Debbie Riley djriley@edu.pe.ca
Education Assistants Bianca Shea bfshea@edu.pe.ca
Education Assistants Emma MacMillan  
Education Assistants Charity Kelly  
Education Assistants Tara MacKean  
Youth Service Worker Ashley Beamish asbeamish@edu.pe.ca
Custodian Natalie Ford  
Custodian Winston Jenkins  
Custodian Johlene White  
Custodian Diane Doucette  
Bus Driver Cheryl MacIsaac #40  
Bus Driver Dean Dollar #78  
Bus Driver Jeremy Nicholson #99  
Bus Driver John Larsen #107